Today's Horoscope For Tuesday, September 26, 2017 For Each Zodiac Sign

Best DAILY Horoscope For Tuesday, September 26, 2017 For Each Zodiac Sign
Zodiac, Self

Bonus: Guided meditation and video to open your chakra and power color.

Your daily horoscope is here, astrology lovers!

It's Libra season! The Sun is in Libra and the waxing crescent Moon is in Sagittarius today. What fun! Libra loves to listen and Sagittarius enjoys a good time.

But wait... Virgo energy is in Mars, Mercury, and Venus while Neptune is in soulful Pisces, but this tension is released in the sign of Gemini. 

RELATED: Your Weekly Horoscope For This Week, According To Your Zodiac Sign 

Gemini, Virgo, and Libra are talkative when there are problems to address, things to do, and people or places to go see. 

There are lots of good at this time in astrology for zodiac signs who are in careers where communication is needed to get things done. Or for people who are overseeing teams and there's a situation that needs to be adjusted. 

Communication needs all the help it can get, so when the planets lend a hand, embrace it!

The problem with communication at work, at home, or with someone you've just met and will never see again is knowing how to craft your message so that you get your point across, but also avoid drama. 

RELATED: The Super-Secret Side Of Each Zodiac Sign You DON'T Get To See

Each zodiac sign has their own positives and negatives to a conversation. For some zodiac signs, their positive is an ability to listen. Others they talk a lot.

There are zodiac signs are able to pull out your worries and help you to solve them. 

Today, with Gemini, Libra, Sagittarius — some of the most talkative signs influencing the energy today, take advantage.

Allow yourself time to confront problems, work towards solutions, and express how you REALLY feel.

What does this mean for today's daily horoscope?

For some zodiac signs, especially those who are less talkative, you'll find that you're opening up a lot more than usual, even to the surprise of those who know you best.

Other zodiac signs, if you've got a wicked sense of humor, you will joke around more and enjoy being the center of attention. 

A few other zodiac signs will be absorbing all the information being said around them. 

Today, Aries, Leo, Libra, and Aquarius get a power day (Sagittarius gets a bonus double power day).

Best activities for today involve hanging out with friends after work for happy hour, meeting new people, setting new goals and playing board games. 

Wondering what this means for your star sign? Check out your zodiac sign's horoscope for today below!

ARIES (March 21 - April 19)

Aries, you are ruled by Mars and the solar plexus chakra is also ruled by Mars. 

Today, you'll be communicating about difficult topics which could lead to holding tension in various places on your body. 

To open your solar plexus chakra to avoid feeling inhibited or held back meditate on blue.

RELATED: 13 Brutal Truths About Loving An Aries (As Written By One)

TAURUS (April 20 - May 20)

Taurus, Venus rules your sign and is also the planet for the heart chakra. 

Today, you will be speaking from the heart and want to be as open as possible about your feelings and experiences.

To open your heart chakra, meditate on the color green.

RELATED: 5 Brutal Truths About Loving A Taurus (As Written By One)

GEMINI (May 21 - June 20)

Gemini, your ruling planet is Mercury. This planet also rules over the throat chakra. 

Today, you'll be sharing ideas, knowledge, brainstorming, and talking about anything others are interested in which allows you to use your mind. 

To open your throat chakra meditate on turquoise.

RELATED: 13 Brutal Truths About Loving A Gemini (As Written By One)

CANCER (June 21 - July 22)

Cancer, you are ruled by the Moon and so is the third eye chakra. 

Today, your intuitive side needs encouragement to remain open.

This will help you say what you are dying to but hold back out of fear. 

Open up your third eye chakra while meditating on the color indigo.

RELATED: 5 Brutal Truths About Loving A Cancer (As Written By A Cancer)

LEO (July 23 - August 22)

Leo, your sign is ruled by the Sun, and so is the crown chakra. 

In matters of communication, you will need to keep a level head to lead and to listen.

To keep your crown chakra open, meditate on the colors gold, white or clear light.

RELATED: 8 Reasons Leo Women Are The BEST Women To Love

VIRGO (August 23 - September 22)

Virgo, you are influenced by the planet Mercury, and the chakra for communication is the throat. 

Today, you'll need to speak with gentleness, kindness, and love.

To keep your throat chakra open meditate on the color blue.

RELATED: 7 Brutal Truths About Loving A Virgo (As Written By A Virgo)

LIBRA (September 23 - October 22)

Libra, your sign is ruled by the Venus and the heart chakra is as well. 

You'll need a quiet mind and an open heart as you help others open up and be filled with love. 

To keep your heart chakra open, meditate on the color green.

RELATED: 11 Brutal Truths About Loving a Libra (As Written By One)

SCORPIO (October 23 - November 21)

Scorpio, your ruling planet is Mars and so is the solar plexus chakra.

There are things you want to achieve and need to have in order for you to feel fully manifested. 

You will be involved in passion projects that require your solar plexus chakra to be open. 

To keep this area open meditate on the color yellow.

RELATED: 14 Brutal Truths About Loving A Scorpio (As Written By One)

SAGITTARIUS (November 22 - December 21)

Sagittarius, your ruling planet is Jupiter and so is the sacral chakra.

Today, you'll experience fortune and luck but you need a positive mind open to expanding your territory.

To keep your sacral chakra open meditate on the color tangerine.

RELATED: 7 Brutal Truths About Loving A Sagittarius (As Written By One)

CAPRICORN (December 22 - January 19)

Capricorn, you are ruled by the planet Saturn which also rules the root chakra. 

You'll be starting a new situation in an area where you feel insecure and overwhelmed. 
To open your root chakra for security, grounding and clear thinking, meditate on the color red.

RELATED: 7 Brutal Truths About Loving a Capricorn (As Written By One)

AQUARIUS (January 20 - February 18)

Aquarius, like Capricorn, you are aiming towards centering and building your core strength. Saturn helps to center others. 

You will be tackling on challenges that may confront your belief seasons. 

To keep your root chakra strong and balance for survival, meditate on red.

RELATED: 7 Brutal Truths About Loving An Aquarius (As Written By One)

PISCES (February 19 - March 20)

Pisces, Jupiter helps with luck and good favor even if things aren't organized. Jupiter also helps rule the sacral chakra. 

You will be taking on more projects and helping others in situations out of your control. 

To keep your sacral plexus chakra strong meditate on the color orange.

RELATED: 7 Brutal Truths About Loving A Pisces (As Written By A Pisces)

Sign Up for the YourTango Newsletter

Let's make this a regular thing!

When Aria isn’t exploring the meaning of life with help from the universe, she can be found stargazing or in search of the next great cup of tea. She would love for readers to follow her on Twitter or Facebook!