Your Daily Horoscope For Wednesday, August 9, 2017 For All Zodiac Signs

Best Horoscopes For Today Wednesday, August 9, 2017 For Zodiac Signs

Winning Wednesday!

It's Wednesday, star signs and your daily horoscope is IN! It's looking like it's going to be a winning Wednesday.

We are now in the shadow of Mercury retrograde, which means it's time to prepare for changes up ahead. 

RELATED: YIKES! What To Do (And NOT Do) During Mercury In Retrograde If You Want To Avoid A Nightmare

But don't you worry, with your trusted daily horoscope on the ready, you have exactly what you need to motivate you throughout the day.

If you're into craft beers or making your drinks at home, today's power activities involve brewing. It's also a great time for water sports, fishing, getting married, and for those who are in one that isn't working out, separating for a period of time, too.

Today, Taurus, Cancer, Scorpio, and Capricorn have a power day with Pisces getting a double dose of energy. (Which seems terribly unfair to Leo, if today is your birthday...sorry, Lion).

For all zodiac signs, the 99 percent full moon in Aquarius turns attention towards personal freedom. Sun is still in Cancer, and Scorpio, you're still holding on to Mercury.

Some zodiac signs may remain deep in thought about how to make changes that encourage personal growth.

Other zodiac signs may feel their changes need to be made within and need space. If so, get into nature, or try an activity that allows you to think without interruption—like yoga.

Wondering what this means you'll need to get the most out of today per your astrological star sign

Check out your horoscope for today by finding your zodiac sign below and see what's in store for you!

ARIES (March 21 - April 19)

Aries, you have an emotional day up ahead. 

Although you will be in your center of peace, there are moments of grief and laughter.

Today, understand that losing something is also an opportunity to gain.

Yoga spiritual pose: Child's pose

RELATED: 13 Brutal Truths About Loving An Aries (As Written By One)

TAURUS (April 20 - May 20)

Taurus, personal responsibility is the theme of your day.

Avoid blame but take more time for yourself, even if it means saying no to others. 

Today, take actions that prove your thankfulness for this life that build your body and mind.

Yoga spiritual pose: Thunderbolt

RELATED: 5 Brutal Truths About Loving A Taurus (As Written By One)

GEMINI (May 21 - June 20)

Gemini, balance is the theme of your day.

Strive to expand your awareness of the things around you.

Today, success comes naturally, especially in communicating love. 

Yoga spiritual pose: Bound angle

RELATED: 13 Brutal Truths About Loving A Gemini (As Written By One)

CANCER (June 21 - July 22)

Cancer, trust is the theme of your day.

Search out moments of happiness to reveal where you are meant to be.

Today, view your friends with purpose. Some are there for a reason, others a season.

Yoga spiritual pose: Fish

RELATED: 5 Brutal Truths About Loving A Cancer (As Written By A Cancer)

LEO (July 23 - August 22)

Leo, empathy is the theme of your day.

Although you may be a loner at times, remember that you are never alone.

Today, for each moment of doubt, replace fear with awareness of where you need to strengthen.

Yoga spiritual pose: Full shoulder stand

RELATED: 6 Brutal Truths About Loving a Leo (As Written By One)

VIRGO (August 23 - September 22)

Virgo, gratitude is the theme of your day.

When moments of regret surface, release the past and focus on the present.

Today, remind yourself that your experience is oneness with the universe.

Yoga spiritual pose: Cobra

RELATED: 7 Brutal Truths About Loving A Virgo (As Written By A Virgo)

SAGITTARIUS (November 22 - December 21)

Sagittarius, imagination is the theme of your day.

As each new idea develops there's a passing of an old one.

Today, release the need to know all the answers.

Yoga spiritual pose: Half moon

RELATED: 7 Brutal Truths About Loving A Sagittarius (As Written By One)

LIBRA (September 23 - October 22)

Libra, healing is the theme of your day.

As you change there are moments of sadness, but there's also great growth.

Today, let go of any guilt to remain the same to please others. 

Yoga spiritual pose: Plank

RELATED: 11 Brutal Truths About Loving a Libra (As Written By One)

SCORPIO (October 23 - November 21)

Scorpio, life's purpose is the theme of your day.

Practice patience and feel the divine order of things, inside and out.

Today, don't seek answers. Instead, let them come to you.

Yoga spiritual pose: Hero

RELATED: 14 Brutal Truths About Loving A Scorpio (As Written By One)

CAPRICORN (December 22 - January 19)

Capricorn, courage is the theme of your day.

Honor your needs, especially the spiritual kind.

Today, seek out moments that allow you to search within.

Yoga spiritual pose: Seated spinal twist

RELATED: 7 Brutal Truths About Loving a Capricorn (As Written By One)

AQUARIUS (January 20 - February 18)

Aquarius, abundance is the theme of your day.

You have enough to share and it's come from your hard work and wisdom.

Today, when you help others, allow yourself to fully feel the beauty of giving.

Yoga spiritual pose: Mountain

RELATED: 7 Brutal Truths About Loving An Aquarius (As Written By One)

PISCES (February 19 - March 20)

Pisces, happiness is the theme of your day.

Changes in your environment bring opportunity.

Today, stay centered in gratitude with open hands for the opportunities that come to you.

Yoga spiritual pose: Tree

RELATED: 7 Brutal Truths About Loving A Pisces (As Written By A Pisces)