facebook

Baby Got Back! The 50 Best Celebrity Butts On Instagram

Photo: instagram.com/serenawilliams
celebrity butts

These celebrity babies got back. As seen on IG.

Pretty sure curating the best celebrity butts on Instagram is a dream assignment — and we're certainly not complaining — but what makes it hard is the pure quantity of quality celeb belfies (AKA butt selfies) to sift through in search of the top 50. There are so many famous women (and a few men) putting their best butt forward day after day in a laudable quest to outdo themselves and everyone else. We respect their commitment to the craft. 

We tried to include a well-rounded assortment of the reigning dynassty (had to) and the Ms. New Booties on the scene. Of course, this ranking system of celebrities with big butts is subjective, but we want you to know we took it very seriously. Needless to say, multiple KarJenners made the list since they essentially invented the art form — as well as some backsides you might be meeting for the first time.

50. Alexis Ren 

A post shared by Alexis Ren (@alexisren) on Oct 14, 2017 at 11:10am PDT

Instagram @alexisren

Little red Corvette.


RELATED: Women With Bigger Butts Are Smarter And Healthier, Study Says


49. Gisele

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on May 1, 2017 at 3:06pm PDT

Instagram @gisele

How to score a touchdown, no pigskin necessary.

48. Samantha Hoopes

Instagram @samanthahoopes

The juicy rump that sold you the Carl's Jr. Thickburger.

47. Janet Mock

A post shared by Janet Mock (@janetmock) on Sep 10, 2017 at 8:48pm PDT

Instagram @janetmock

​One of the many reasons she's iconic.

46. Shay Mitchell

Instagram @shaymitchell

Double trouble. 

45. Coco

A post shared by Coco (@coco) on Feb 9, 2018 at 8:14am PST

Instagram @coco

The woman that snagged Ice-T.

44. Jessica Strother 

Instagram @jessicaannstrother 

Bottom's up!

43. Justin Bieber

Instagram @justinbieber 

Unlike most guys on Insta, the Biebs isn't afraid to show some skin.

42. Olivia Culpo

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on Jan 18, 2018 at 7:47pm PST

Instagram @oliviaculpo

She’s got universal appeal.

41. Miley Cyrus

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on Mar 30, 2018 at 10:53am PDT

Instagram @mileycyrus

Hmm... wonder what the Bangerz singer did to get in trouble with the Easter Bunny.

40. Kendall Jenner

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on Oct 18, 2017 at 2:50pm PDT

Instagram @kendalljenner

The first KarJenner on the list coming in hot!

39. Demi Lovato

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on Apr 14, 2018 at 12:05pm PDT

Instagram @ddlovato

Former Disney star no more.

38. Kate Hudson

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on May 26, 2017 at 7:58pm PDT

Instagram @katehudson

Doing athleisure proud.

37. Jasmyn Wilkins

Instagram @jasmynwilkins

Serving it fierce.

36. Lady Gaga

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on Jan 5, 2018 at 3:24pm PST

Instagram @ladygaga

She was born this way. 

35. Adriana Lima

Instagram @adrianalima

Bringing the drama.

34. Usher

A post shared by Usher (@usher) on Aug 18, 2017 at 2:24pm PDT

Instagram @usher 

U got it bad.


RELATED: Find Out What The Shape Of Your BUTT Says About How Healthy You Are


33. Becky G.

A post shared by Becky G (@iambeckyg) on Jan 21, 2018 at 12:14am PST

Instagram @iambeckyg

No matter what language she's singing in, everyone is fluent in booty.

32. Iggy Azalea

A post shared by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on Jun 7, 2016 at 12:13pm PDT

Instagram @thenewclassic

Whatever you think of her music, dat booty is on fleek. 

31. Joan Smalls

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on Feb 18, 2018 at 3:04pm PST

Instagram @joansmalls

The Angel's posterior.

30. Khloé Kardashian

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on Mar 12, 2018 at 4:39pm PDT

Instagram @khloekardashian 

Impressive double bump.

29. Melissa Molinaro 

Instagram @melissamolinaro

The actress, singer, and creator of the Power Booty workout turns in an A+ performance on the 'gram. 

28. Gigi Hadid 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on Apr 18, 2018 at 7:55pm PDT

Instagram @gigihadid

She's the drum major for this parade.

27. Olivia Munn

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on Jan 5, 2018 at 8:41pm PST

Instagram @oliviamunn

She puts the cherry on top and bottom.

26. Adam Rippon 

A post shared by Adam Rippon (@adaripp) on Apr 10, 2018 at 8:14am PDT

Instagram @adaripp

He may have taken home bronze in figure skating, but he still has a gold metal gluteus maximus. 

25. Yovanna Ventura 

A post shared by Yovanna Ventura (@yoventura) on Apr 14, 2018 at 9:50am PDT

Instagram @yoventura

Ass-pirational. 

24. Rita Ora

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on Apr 13, 2018 at 7:52pm PDT

Instagram @ritaora

One word: Chaps. 

23. Elle Macpherson

Instagram @ellemacphersonofficial

She's 54!

22. Alessandra Ambrosio 

Instagram @alessandraambrosio

It's official: buns are out for the summer.

21. Jasmine Tookes 

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on Jan 20, 2018 at 6:56pm PST

Instagram @iastookes

#viewz

20. Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on Apr 12, 2018 at 5:22pm PDT

Instagram @kyliejenner

She's not a regular mom, she's a cool mom.

19. Chrissy Teigen

Instagram @chrissyteigan

The real legend in the family.

18. Kate Upton

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on Feb 14, 2018 at 1:05pm PST

Instagram @kateupton

Simply stunning.


RELATED: There Are 5 Distinct Butt Shapes — Which One Do YOU Have?


17. Abella Danger  

Instagram @dangershewrote 

The porn star's feed is consistently ass-forward.

16. Angela Simmons

Instagram @angelasimmons 

Her derrière is dynamite.

15. Ines Rau

A post shared by INES RAU (@supa_ines) on Apr 1, 2018 at 2:41am PDT

Instagram @supa_ines

Playboy's first trans playmate has a cute tail.

14. Sommer Ray

A post shared by Sommer Ray (@sommerray) on Mar 26, 2018 at 12:03pm PDT

Instagram @sommerray

This 21-year-old IG model has a whopping 18 million followers. 

13. Serena Williams

Instagram @serenawilliams 

Serving up backcourt aces, on and off the court.

12. Jenna Dewan 

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on Sep 18, 2017 at 4:57am PDT

Instagram @jennadewan

The former Mrs. Channing Tatum gets cheeky.

11. Danielle Herrington 

Instagram @danielle_herrington

This year's Sports Illustrated Swimsuit edition cover girl brought it.

10. Kourtney Kardashian

Instagram @kourtneykardash

Definition of #MILFgoals.

9. Lea Michele

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on Mar 16, 2018 at 9:57am PDT

Instagram @leamichele

The cheekiest actress on prime time.

8. Amber Rose

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on Apr 10, 2018 at 6:28pm PDT

Instagram @amberrose

Come for the twerking videos, stay 'cause she seems like a really sweet mom.

7. Emily Ratajkowski

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on Mar 31, 2018 at 9:27am PDT

Instagram @emrata

No blurred lines here.

6. Halsey

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on Apr 7, 2018 at 9:11pm PDT

Instagram @iamhalsey

Backstage beauty.

5. Ashley Graham

Instagram @theashleygraham

Makin' the rockin' world go round in this year's Sports Illustrated Swimsuit issue.

4. Beyoncé 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on Oct 13, 2017 at 6:59am PDT

Instagram @beyonce

Bootylicious.

3. Jennifer Lopez

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on Mar 4, 2018 at 5:32am PST

Instagram @jlo

Apparently the long-standing rumor that J.Lo insured her money maker for $1 million isn't true, but it COULD be — and that's what counts.

2. Nicki Minaj

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on Nov 15, 2017 at 2:05pm PST

Instagram @nickiminaj 

Anaconda.

1. Kim Kardashian

Instagram @kimkardashian 

All hail the kurrent kween.

May Instagram continue to bless us with bootiful celebrity belfies forever and ever. Amen.


RELATED: 7 Scientific Reasons Why Women With Big Butts Make The Best Wives


Courtney Kocak is a writer on Amazon's Critics’ Choice-nominated animated series, Danger & Eggs. Her other bylines include the LA Times, Bustle, xoJane, LadyGunn, Nerve, and many others. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @courtneykocak.

YourTango may earn an affiliate commission if you buy something through links featured in this article.

Author
Blogger