Advice Video To Help You Through 5 Five Stages of a Breakup


Here are some quick EFT videos for the five stages of loss and grief from a breakup.

After a break up we let the people in our circle know what we are going through. Yet sometimes during a break up there are people we choose to shield away during it. There are moments we feel lost. There will be many moments when we find ourselves within ourselves. We have to accept our feelings around the breakup, and we have to process them in our own way. What I have found to be true during a break up is we need to go through those five stages of grief and loss from the breakup. 

The Five Stages Are:

1. Denial

2. Anger

3. Bargaining

4. Depression

5. Acceptance

I put together some quick Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) Taps around the five stages of loss and grief. You can tap along with me and just listen or you can repeat what I say while tapping along.  


I got really excited to put something together to help everyone out during the process.

Let me support you during your breakup. You can find out more info here: