YourTango Experts Say "I Do" To Marriage Week!

By

YourTango Experts Say "I Do" To Marriage Week!
This week is National Marriage Week! YourTango Experts will help you celebrate the right way!

Click here to learn more!

There is no better way to celebrate Marriage Week than to seek advice and support from the incredible YourTango Experts. Make it a priority this week to take advantage of at least one of these exciting promotions! After all, you deserve the best marriage possible! A marriage makeover can be the solution to a happy, fulfilling future for you and your partner! Happy Marriage Week from YourTango!

Article contributed by

YourTango Experts

Business Coach

We're here and happy to help! Please email our team:

Melanie Gorman: melanie@yourtango.com

Susan Boyd: susan@yourtango.com

Tina Grimsley: tinag@yourtango.com

Natalie Schubert:  natalies@yourtango.com

Judy Strain:  judy@yourtango.com

Katie Sleeper:  katie@yourtango.com

Rose Howard: rose@yourtango.com

Cris Gladly:  cris@yourtango.com

Location: New York, NY
Credentials: Other
Specialties: Couples/Marital Issues, Dating/Being Single Support, Parenting
Other Articles/News by YourTango Experts:

How To Deal When The Honeymoon Stage Is Over [VIDEO]

By , , , , ,

There's no question that maintaining a marriage is tough work. Despite what those movies would have you believe, marriage is not like a fairytale where everything just magically comes together. Not only is it ridiculously stressful at times, it takes two people to be willing to work at it in order for it to last. But that doesn't mean that having a ... Read more

Will Shacking Up Ruin Your Relationship In The Long Run? [VIDEO]

By , , , , ,

Nowadays, it's pretty common for couples who are in love to take their relationship to the next level by moving in together. In fact, it almost seems as if cohabitation has become a major part of the dating world today. But the truth is that there is a lot of research that both supports and rejects the idea of living together without being married, which ... Read more

The Truth Behind Whether Monogamy Really IS Impossible [VIDEO]

By , ,

If we're being completely honest, being monogamous in today's age is pretty much becoming obsolete. With the hookup culture taking over, it almost seems as if less people are committing to relationships. We're not saying that anything is wrong with that (if your partner is cool with it) but it makes us wonder whether a monogamous relationship is too ... Read more

See More

 
Latest Expert Videos
ASK YOURTANGO MORE QUESTIONS
Must-see Videos
SEE MORE VIDEOS
Most Popular