YourTango Experts Say "I Do" To Marriage Week!

By

YourTango Experts Say "I Do" To Marriage Week!
This week is National Marriage Week! YourTango Experts will help you celebrate the right way!

Click here to learn more!

There is no better way to celebrate Marriage Week than to seek advice and support from the incredible YourTango Experts. Make it a priority this week to take advantage of at least one of these exciting promotions! After all, you deserve the best marriage possible! A marriage makeover can be the solution to a happy, fulfilling future for you and your partner! Happy Marriage Week from YourTango!

Article contributed by

YourTango Experts

Business Coach

We're here and happy to help! Please email our team:

Melanie Gorman: melanie@yourtango.com

Susan Boyd: susan@yourtango.com

Tina Grimsley: tinag@yourtango.com

Natalie Schubert:  natalies@yourtango.com

Judy Strain:  judy@yourtango.com

Katie Sleeper:  katie@yourtango.com

Cris Gladly:  cris@yourtango.com

Diana Frustaci:  diana@yourtango.com

Location: New York, NY
Credentials: Other
Specialties: Couples/Marital Issues, Dating/Being Single Support, Parenting
Other Articles/News by YourTango Experts:

Why Jumping Right Into Bed On Your First Date Is A Bad Idea

By , , , , ,

We all know that the first date is always the most important date. After all, it's pretty much the foundation of a new relationship. Sometimes, it goes so well that you two feel really connected and want to take things up a notch. This the moment when you'll have to make a choice: Do you risk your budding relationship by having sex or wait until ... Read more

What To Do If You & Your Matchmaker Just Don't Click

By , , , , ,

When it comes to finding love, there is no question that there is someone out there for everyone. Now that there are so many ways to meet the right person and make a strong connection that lasts, dating has become a bit less stressful (again, a little bit). In fact, a lot of people turn to matchmakers to help them find the one. We all know that there are times ... Read more

Why Your Checklist Is Ruining Your Love Life

By , , , , ,

If you're considering jumping back into the dating scene, knowing exactly what you are looking for can have some major perks. However, being so deadset on checking things off of your dating checklist (that is way too specific) can actually end up working against you. There's a difference between having an idea of the type of guy or relationship you ... Read more

See More

PARTNER POSTS
Latest Expert Videos
ASK YOURTANGO MORE QUESTIONS
Most Popular