Expert Blog Compelling advice, stories, and thought-provoking perspectives straight from YourTango's lineup of Experts to you

Suffering the Pain of a Break-Up or a Divorce?

Suffering the Pain of a Break-Up or a Divorce?
Contributor

"The Secret to Creating Your Divine Right Love-Relationship"
http://divinerightloverelationship.com/

A Special 3-Part TeleClass Series that WILL Get You Back on-Track After the End of a Relationship and Ready to Find True Love... For Real!

Join Rachel Moheban, LCSW, and Dr. Jackie Black, in a 3-Part TeleClass Series that will answer your most important question:

“How can I recover from a break-up or a divorce, get back out there and create my Divine Right Love-Relationship once and for all?”

SPECIAL BONUS: FREE AUDIO RECORDING

Join us on 3 Mondays, November 8 - 22, 2010 at 8:00pm ET (7:00 pm CT, 6:00 pm MT, 5:00 pm PT)

To register and for more information: http://divinerightloverelationship.com/

Author
Contributor

Expert advice

Save your breath because you only need two words to make him commit.
Are you REALLY thinking about their happiness?
If you keep finding yourself in heartbreaking, dead end relationships, listen up.
It seems like you can't do anything right.
Contributor

Explore YourTango