Ask Michelle Anything

By

Do you have a burning question about dating? Marriage? Being single? Divorce?
Widowhood? Finding love again after loss? Making your good marriage great? Troubles with inlaws? Sexual frustrations?

Whatever your question about relationships, Michelle Vasquez would love to answer them. The sky's the limit. Michelle has over 17 years experience working with singles and couples, with a growing specialty in helping widows find love after loss. Here's your chance to pick Michelle's brain.

Webinar times vary to allow greater attendance flexibility, so sign up to receive notice of class times and dates. http://askmichelleanything.com

Generally, you can Ask Michelle Anything on the first and third Tuesday evenings and the second and fourth Saturday mornings, but to make sure you are kept up to date, and in case there are unexpected changes, sign up now! http://askmichelleanything.com. The webinars are recorded and you will receive the replay if you cannot attend and ask your question live, but only if you sign up.

1st and 3rd Tuesdays
5:00 PM Pacific/8:00 PM Eastern

2nd and 4th Saturdays
9:00 AM Pacific/12:00 PM Eastern

GET MORE ARTICLES LIKE THIS IN YOUR INBOX!

Sign up for our daily email and get the stories everyone is talking about.

Ask The Experts

Have a dating or relationship question?
Visit Ask YourTango and let our experts and community answer.

FROM AROUND THE WEB