5 Amazing Love Quotes For Singles

By

Love Quotes: 6 Amazing Love And Relationship Quotes For Singles
Single? Don't worry because your one is out there, waiting for you!

Years of dating jerk after jerk can make you feel like you'll never find "The One." You know, the person who thinks it's cute that you can't eat a cookie without covering yourself in crumbs or finds your nervous laugh at awkward moments completely adorable. Whether or not you can believe it, someone out there is going to think you're special. And there's no better way to remind yourself of that than with these love quotes all about how you deserve the best love of your life.

Unlike the other guy, he'll make you laugh just to hear you snort.

He may not be perfect, but he's perfect for you.

Who you are today is who that special someone will love for the rest of your lives.

If he's trying to change you, he's not "The One."

When you're with Mr. Right, you wonder what you ever did without him.

More love quotes on YourTango:



 

Article contributed by

YourTango Experts

Business Coach

We're here and happy to help! Please email our team:

Melanie Gorman: melanie@yourtango.com

Susan Boyd: susan@yourtango.com

Tina Grimsley: tinag@yourtango.com

Becca Shockey:  becca@yourtango.com

Natalie Schubert:  natalies@yourtango.com

Judy Strain:  judy@yourtango.com

Katie Sleeper:  katie@yourtango.com

Cris Gladly:  cris@yourtango.com

Diana Frustaci:  diana@yourtango.com

 

 

Location: New York, NY
Credentials: Other
Specialties: Couples/Marital Issues, Dating/Being Single Support, Parenting
Other Articles/News by YourTango Experts:

Honestly, Arguing In Front Of Your Kids Solves Nothing

By , , , , ,

It goes without saying that no relationship is perfect. From arguing about forgetting to wash the dishes to just being plain annoyed that they're not listening, we've all gone through moments where we felt like we couldn't stand to be around our significant others without wanting to pick a fight. Even in the healthiest relationships, there will be ... Read more

11 Trust Quotes Your Relationship Will Understand

By

There is no doubt that trust is, quite possibly, the most important quality a relationship can have. Without it, even the strongest love is bound to fall apart. It can start with little nuances. Maybe he takes just a little bit longer than he used to to text you back. Maybe she doesn't seem to care so much about your fantasy football team anymore. In a ... Read more

Is Bad Sex A Deal Breaker In A Relationship?

By , , , , ,

Sex is pretty important, right? But what happens when an otherwise great love interest is terrible in bed? Do you give up on them due to the bad sex or can you fix it? Sex Expert Lou Paget is joined by YourTango Experts Marty Klein, Stephanie Buehler, Lori Limacher and Dawn Michael to discuss the importance of sexual chemistry in a relationship. When you ... Read more

See More