5 Amazing Love Quotes For Singles

By

Love Quotes: 6 Amazing Love And Relationship Quotes For Singles
Single? Don't worry because your one is out there, waiting for you!

Years of dating jerk after jerk can make you feel like you'll never find "The One." You know, the person who thinks it's cute that you can't eat a cookie without covering yourself in crumbs or finds your nervous laugh at awkward moments completely adorable. Whether or not you can believe it, someone out there is going to think you're special. And there's no better way to remind yourself of that than with these love quotes all about how you deserve the best love of your life.

Unlike the other guy, he'll make you laugh just to hear you snort.

He may not be perfect, but he's perfect for you.

Who you are today is who that special someone will love for the rest of your lives.

If he's trying to change you, he's not "The One."

When you're with Mr. Right, you wonder what you ever did without him.

More love quotes on YourTango:



 

Article contributed by

YourTango Experts

Business Coach

We're here and happy to help! Please email our team:

Melanie Gorman: melanie@yourtango.com

Susan Boyd: susan@yourtango.com

Tina Grimsley: tinag@yourtango.com

Natalie Schubert:  natalies@yourtango.com

Judy Strain:  judy@yourtango.com

Katie Sleeper:  katie@yourtango.com

Rose Howard: rose@yourtango.com

Cris Gladly:  cris@yourtango.com

Location: New York, NY
Credentials: Other
Specialties: Couples/Marital Issues, Dating/Being Single Support, Parenting
Other Articles/News by YourTango Experts:

The Telltale Signs That You're In Lust (And NOT In Love) [VIDEO]

By , , , , ,

So this most likely won't come as a shock but relationships definitely take a lot of effort in order to make them work. When you throw sex into the mix, things can get complicated pretty fast. It doesn't help that our generation today is so consumed by the hookup culture that it can be incredibly hard to figure out whether or not our partner is really ... Read more

Why He Brings Out Your Absolute Worst (And How To Fix It) [VIDEO]

By , , , , ,

As much as we may not want to admit it, we sometimes hurt the people that we love and are really close to. This isn't to say that we're purposely trying to be insensitive or uncaring; it's just that for some reason, when it comes to love, our partners can bring out the absolute worst in us. Just why is that, anyway? Hearing YourTango's ... Read more

The #1 Way Your Marriage Can Survive After An Affair [VIDEO]

By , , , , ,

When it comes to relationships, there's a reason why one of the hardest obstacles to overcome is infidelity. There's nothing worse than being hit with betrayal, that loss of trust—especially when you never saw it coming. And we get it. Being able to devote yourself to your partner fully and love them unconditionally, only to have that bond thrown ... Read more

See More

 
Must-see Videos
SEE MORE VIDEOS
Most Popular
ASK YOURTANGO MORE QUESTIONS