5 Amazing Love Quotes For Singles

By

Love Quotes: 6 Amazing Love And Relationship Quotes For Singles
Single? Don't worry because your one is out there, waiting for you!

Years of dating jerk after jerk can make you feel like you'll never find "The One." You know, the person who thinks it's cute that you can't eat a cookie without covering yourself in crumbs or finds your nervous laugh at awkward moments completely adorable. Whether or not you can believe it, someone out there is going to think you're special. And there's no better way to remind yourself of that than with these love quotes all about how you deserve the best love of your life.

Unlike the other guy, he'll make you laugh just to hear you snort.

He may not be perfect, but he's perfect for you.

Who you are today is who that special someone will love for the rest of your lives.

If he's trying to change you, he's not "The One."

When you're with Mr. Right, you wonder what you ever did without him.

More love quotes on YourTango:



 

Article contributed by

YourTango Experts

Business Coach

We're here and happy to help! Please email our team:

Melanie Gorman: melanie@yourtango.com

Susan Boyd: susan@yourtango.com

Tina Grimsley: tinag@yourtango.com

Natalie Schubert:  natalies@yourtango.com

Judy Strain:  judy@yourtango.com

Katie Sleeper:  katie@yourtango.com

Cris Gladly:  cris@yourtango.com

Diana Frustaci:  diana@yourtango.com

Location: New York, NY
Credentials: Other
Specialties: Couples/Marital Issues, Dating/Being Single Support, Parenting
Other Articles/News by YourTango Experts:

Here's The #1 Secret To Keeping The Spark Alive!

By , , , , ,

We've all been there before. After being married for four years, the tension can start to run high. Whether it's because the honeymoon phase is pretty much over and we're finally settling into the married life, the little things he does that was once endearing suddenly becomes super frustrating. Nowadays, it seems like there's no time (or ... Read more

Will Constantly Hovering Help Or Hurt Our Kids?

By , , , , ,

As parents, wanting to do everything in our power to protect our kids and help them grow is completely natural. We have to admit that stopping the urge to not only be there every step of the way, but to be in total control can be really hard at times. Who wouldn't worry over their kids who seem to want to rebel at every turn? We're not saying that being ... Read more

Honestly, Arguing In Front Of Your Kids Solves Nothing

By , , , , ,

It goes without saying that no relationship is perfect. From arguing about forgetting to wash the dishes to just being plain annoyed that they're not listening, we've all gone through moments where we felt like we couldn't stand to be around our significant others without wanting to pick a fight. Even in the healthiest relationships, there will be ... Read more

See More

PARTNER POSTS