5 Amazing Love Quotes For Singles

By

Love Quotes: 6 Amazing Love And Relationship Quotes For Singles
Single? Don't worry because your one is out there, waiting for you!

Years of dating jerk after jerk can make you feel like you'll never find "The One." You know, the person who thinks it's cute that you can't eat a cookie without covering yourself in crumbs or finds your nervous laugh at awkward moments completely adorable. Whether or not you can believe it, someone out there is going to think you're special. And there's no better way to remind yourself of that than with these love quotes all about how you deserve the best love of your life.

Unlike the other guy, he'll make you laugh just to hear you snort.

He may not be perfect, but he's perfect for you.

Who you are today is who that special someone will love for the rest of your lives.

If he's trying to change you, he's not "The One."

When you're with Mr. Right, you wonder what you ever did without him.

More love quotes on YourTango:



 

Article contributed by

YourTango Experts

Business Coach

We're here and happy to help! Please email our team:

Melanie Gorman: melanie@yourtango.com

Susan Boyd: susan@yourtango.com

Tina Grimsley: tinag@yourtango.com

Natalie Schubert:  natalies@yourtango.com

Judy Strain:  judy@yourtango.com

Katie Sleeper:  katie@yourtango.com

Rose Howard: rose@yourtango.com

Cris Gladly:  cris@yourtango.com

Location: New York, NY
Credentials: Other
Specialties: Couples/Marital Issues, Dating/Being Single Support, Parenting
Other Articles/News by YourTango Experts:

The Biggest Reason We Stay In Bad Relationships [VIDEO]

By , , , , ,

If you've ever been in a relationship that made you super unhappy and stressed, then you know what it's like to feel so emotionally drained that you just don't know what you can do to make things change. There's nothing worse than not being able to figure out where things went wrong or how to fix it. There's no question that toxic ... Read more

The REAL Way To Mix Business & Pleasure [VIDEO]

By , , , , ,

Ladies, we can all admit that our work lives sometimes go a little smoother than our love lives. At least business has some sort of formula that we can follow in order to succeed; when it comes to relationships, everything is pretty much a free for all. Trying to figure out how we can be successful both in our professional lives and our love lives can be ... Read more

How To Deal When The Honeymoon Stage Is Over [VIDEO]

By , , , , ,

There's no question that maintaining a marriage is tough work. Despite what those movies would have you believe, marriage is not like a fairytale where everything just magically comes together. Not only is it ridiculously stressful at times, it takes two people to be willing to work at it in order for it to last. But that doesn't mean that having a ... Read more

See More