YourTango Experts Presents ... Online Dating Bootcamp!

By ,

YourTango Experts Presents ... Online Dating Bootcamp! [EXPERT]
Your 14-day guide to online dating, featuring expert advice, videos, photo galleries and much more!

Day 11: Internet Safety: How To Be Bold While Playing It Safe, featuring a video by YourTango Expert Louann Tung.

Day 12: Top 20 Tips For Online Dating Over 40, featuring advice from YourTango Experts Sally Landau and Julianne Cantarella.

Day 13: Full Circle: From Online Dater to Online Dating Coach, featuring a personal essay from YourTango Expert Erika Ettin.

Day 14: 5 Ways To Manage Your Online Dating Despair, featuring advice from YourTango Expert Heidi Lee Munson.

Still don't believe we can help you find love online? Follow the program and see for yourself.

Come back tomorrow for Online Dating Bootcamp, Day 2: Is Online Dating Really Worthwhile? featuring an interview with YourTango Expert Joe Amoia.

Article contributed by
Advanced Member

YourTango Experts

Business Coach

We're here and happy to help! Please email our team:

Melanie Gorman: melanie@yourtango.com

Susan Boyd: susan@yourtango.com

Tina Grimsley: tinag@yourtango.com

Becca Shockey:  becca@yourtango.com

Natalie Schubert:  natalies@yourtango.com

Isabel Schwab:  isabel@yourtango.com

Diana Frustaci:  diana@yourtango.com

 

 

Location: New York, NY
Credentials: Other
Specialties: Couples/Marital Issues, Dating/Being Single Support, Parenting

GET MORE ARTICLES LIKE THIS IN YOUR INBOX!

Sign up for our daily email and get the stories everyone is talking about.

Ask The Experts

Have a dating or relationship question?
Visit Ask YourTango and let our experts and community answer.

FROM AROUND THE WEB