Make Dating History

By

No, not you personally. Just you and 2,500 other speed-daters!

speed datingYou still have time to make history! According to Fox, FastLife is coordinating what will possibly be the largest speed-dating event on Valentine’s Day. The company is planning to set a new Guinness world record, with more than 2,500 singles in attendance.

The catch? The international events must take place simultaneously, so that means that daters in New York and Toronto must meet at 3 am (at a bar), London at 8 am (at a coffee shop), and Sydney at 7 pm (on a beach!).

Get the details at fastlife.com.

GET MORE ARTICLES LIKE THIS IN YOUR INBOX!

Sign up for our daily email and get the stories everyone is talking about.

Must-see Videos
SEE MORE VIDEOS
Stories we love
FROM AROUND THE WEB
  • 33% of women expect the guy to pay for most dates.